G is for Girls

That GTR is for girls! Haha! I am soooooooo into cars that every astig cars I see, I cannot help but take photos. My! Look at the wheels!

I really want to own a two-door but still a four-seater car. Emil and I are actually eyeing for Hyundai’s Genesis Coupe. I am praying that we’ll be able to make this dream come true!

Enough with the car, now on to the outfit, which I hope is still noticeable despite the eye-catching car behind me. Haha!

This is how difficult it is to make a wardrobe starting off from shoes. Haha! Left my babies in the Philippines so I  had to resort to the shoes I have which are: 1) this black boots I am wearing which I left here in Japan since it has no use for me in the scorching hot country of mine; and 2) the black booties I wore during my flight. What I do to survive is to think of what to wear that will go well with the shoes rather than think of what shoes will go well with what I wear. HAHAHA!

I have also noticed how poor I am with bags! Good thing, size doesn’t matter with bags; unlike on shoes, which give me much problem, since my sister and mom’s shoe size is .5 larger than mine. Haha! I needed to wear socks for them to fit!

But that shoe size difference is all the more a problem to both of them, because they cannot touch my babies. I can use some of theirs but they can never use any of mine. Hohohohoho!

They are going to kill me for the devil-wears-prada laugh. So let me just talk about this day we got out of our city and visited another prefecture of Japan: OITA.

Mama had to renew her passport and there was a schedule of Philippine passport services in Oita by some volunteer staff from DFA.

Forever 21 denim vest and fringe top

Gianni Versace round sunglasses

Forever 21 yellow green feather earrings

Seiko gold clock necklace

Fazbee boots

Since we’re already out-of-town, we took advantage of spending a quality day in this city. Sunday after all is a “family day”.

Leave a comment